Responsible Service of Alcohol (RSA) is an employment training certification for individuals currently working in hospitality or seeking to pursue a career in the industry. Hospitality staff members are required to obtain RSA certification in order to legally work in a licensed premise that serves alcohol, including restaurants, bars, bottle shops, etc.

The unit - SITHFAB002: Provide Responsible Service of Alcohol – is an online course recognised nationally. The course includes:
(a) areas of identifying intoxicated customers,
(b) customer service with attention to refusal of service to patrons,
(c) compliance with legal issues and
(d) assisting customers to drink sensibly.

CTA Training Specialists provides a number of regulatory and beginner-level qualifications and course bundles such as RSA, Provide Responsible Gambling Services (RSG) and Food Handling Level 1 – enough to get you certified for employment into the hospitality industry!

Click into the following banners to purchase the courses and enjoy a discounted price via the link provided.

Latest bundles on Sale

Browse Products

* CTA Training Specialists (RTO code 31607) nationally recognised courses include Level 1 Food Handling (unit is SITXFSA001 Use Hygienic Practices for Food Safety), Food Safety Supervisor (units include SITXFSA001 Use Hygienic Practices for Food Safety and SITXFSA002 Participate in Safe Food Handling Practices), RSA (unit is SITHFAB002 Provide Responsible Service of Alcohol) and RSG (unit is SITHGAM001 Provide Responsible Gambling Services).